Welcome to Grace Prayer Ministries
                                                                                                                                                              

   Grace Prayer Ministries is a non-denominational Spirit-filled ministry that believes in Prayers, worship, love of God and love of People.
Known for its vibrant high-energy worship, anointed, impactful Prayer you can expect to hear vibrant life changing messages, experience passionate prayer, and enjoy the fellowship of other believers.

At Grace Prayer Ministries you can expect to be warmly welcomed, unconditionally loved and accepted just as you are!

 

Prayer Line Number: (712) 432.0075
Prayer Line Code: 149649#
Prayer Meeting Time
Sunday- Thursday: 3am (PST)/6am (EST)
Friday MidNight/Night Vigil: Saturday 12am (PST)/3am (EST)

Special Praying Meeting Time
Prayer for marriages and singles every Wednesday
Prayers for Children every 1st and 3rd Tuesday
Prayers for Deliverance of the Head every 3rd Friday 

For More Info Call: (763) 657.1940

Website Builder